Andrew Mark Schaffer

Look Up Tour Dates For The 2017 "Proving Them Wrong" Tour

Andrew Mark Schaffer is an award nominated singer songwriter, guitarist, and actor. As well as an open mic host, guitar teacher & CEO of Serenity Harmonics Entertainment. His debut single "Serenity Now..." is available on ITunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Google Play, Amazon, & more! See him on The 2017 "Proving Them Wrong" Tour! Expect new studio recordings this year!

08.12.2016 - ShawneeCraft Brewing Company (Shawnee On Delaware, PA)

2016 "Ignite The Past" Tour | Solo Acoustic Headlining
Audience Request + | Transition Into Next Song >

Set 1
01. Dancing Nancies (by Dave Matthews Band)
02. You May Be Right (by Billy Joel)
03. "The A-Team" Theme (Tease) (by Mike Post & Pete Carpenter) >
       The a Team (by Ed Sheeran)
04. Maxwell's Silver Hammer (by The Beatles)
05. Calling All Angels (by Train)
06. Uptown Funk (by Mark Ronson) ("Jump On It!" by The Sugarhill Gang & "Baby Got Back" by Sir Mix-a-Lot Interpolations)
07. Who Can It Be Now? (by Men At Work) +
08. We Didn't Start The Fire (by Billy Joel) +
09. (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher & Higher (by Jackie Wilson) +
10. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (by Stevie Wonder) +
11. Down Under (by Men At Work) >
12. Thunderstruck (by AC/DC) +
13. Lumière Du Soleil (Improv Lyrics) >
My Sunshine
14. Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life) (by Green Day) +
15. You & Me (by Dave Matthews Band) +
16. What I Got (by Sublime) ("Thunderstruck" by AC/DC Interpolation | Medley)

Set 2
17. #41 (by Dave Matthews Band) (Improv Lyrics)
18. Man On The Moon (by Phillip Phillips)
19. Banana Pancakes (by Jack Johnson) +
20. Končíme (Improv Lyrics) >
      No Tomorrow
21. Hey Jude (by The Beatles)
22. Little Lion Man (by Mumford & Sons) ("Dayman" & "Troll Toll" from "It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia" Interpolations)
23. Crush (by Dave Matthews Band) +
24. All Along The Watchtower (by Bob Dylan) (Medley)